For whatever reason, the WordPress app on my iPad decided it would malfunction, ergo I spent an hour or so writing a blog yesterday and today that now no longer exists on my iPad thanks to such a malfunction.

Apparently, at any given time, you can only save one draft locally to your iPad.

The WordPress app has given me problems before, but this really upsets me, especially when I worked so hard on those blogs.

One of the blogs was about the persecution complex that occurs in Christianity, and another blog was about work, laziness, and fulfilling of time.

I’ll make sure from now on to try to only write the blogs locally that I need to publish that day, or to write them in the Pages app and then copy and paste into the WordPress app. Either way, sorry about that, guys- those were good blogs.

Beaux


