Last night, during meditation, I experienced God as “an Unspeakable Good.”

This isn’t easy to explain, though I will say I figured out that I should offer the never-ending songs in my head to God as though I were singing the music to God.

 

Anyway, the Unspeakable Good seemed more or less to deal with a general purgation that’s been happening in my second chakra (the sacral chakra in the lower back.) I suddenly had this sense of a very vital, powerful, real energy- the very joy-stuff of life itself, an Eden sort of feeling, and I recalled in some strange way what exactly the Garden of Eden means, the pure world and reality that we humans have left behind.

 

However, I could not maintain awareness of the Unspeakable Good, and thus, it was gone on its own accord. God is merciless at times.

 

Beaux

