My dreams last night were interesting. I’ve been playing a video game I got for my birthday, and there’s a part of one of the worlds where huge cracks sever different parts of the land from one another. This imagery made it into my dreams.

However, in my dream, these cracks were in various places, even things like my bedroom being totally cobbled together on top of them.

There were two important things in the dream, two things that came from the gods. The first thing the gods revealed to me is that humanity abandoned them, and thus the gods turn a deaf ear to us often enough. Humans initiated this condition, not the gods.

The second, and the more important thing, is how consciousness and past lives work. I was given the information that our consciousness interacts with matter like a Möbius strip; an infinity loop, if you will.

I’m not entirely sure what that means, but it was the explanation I was given, and it seemed to come from Zeus.

Steve

