In one part of the dream, I recall being in a large house with many expensive things. I had a certain fear of being there, knowing somewhere that having expensive things in the home meant people were more apt to break in and try to steal something- whereas one living in a modest home renders one far less likely to lose anything because the perceived value is different.

At another part, I was in a restaurant, and suddenly was part of a video game. In the video game, some variation of Zelda, I had to don a mask of one of the Zora to enter a restaurant and be mistaken for staff. There were two pieces to the mask- a part that looked like a Zora mask and a part that looked like a weird gold thing.

I put the mask on and was “mistaken” as such and led to a room where an awesome musician played. I was told to sit down on a bed that was high and probably used for the care of an older person.

Then I was supposed to react in some way, but because I wasn’t used to actually being inside a video game, when I wanted to talk to a person in particular, I said aloud…”A Button.” Everyone looked at me strangely.

One of the men there was HOT…he was a black man that had been sitting with someone else. I realized I was dreaming and decided to make out with him, and it was an amazing experience. He forced his tongue in and out of my mouth in a way that mimicked sex, and it was just as good as if not better than sex.

And then I woke up because my dreams that are sexual always wake me up.

Is there a good analysis for the dream? I’m not sure. I want to think the black man was some kind of Shadow representation, and this could mean I “made friends” in an intimate way with my Shadow.

There were other things I dreamed prior to all this, but I cannot remember them now.

Steve

