For whatever reason, I discovered that I have a connection with Loki.

I didn’t expect that. At all.

Mainly, the connection with Loki seems to be around my second chakra. Yeah, yeah, I know, that sounds strange, but the area in the lower back and lower stomach is where I had the sense of, “Loki, Loki, Loki.”

Loki’s presence and energy is highly ambivalent- not just chaos for the sake of chaos, but chaos for the sake of FUN. Acting crazy because it’s fun. Doing things that are uncharacteristic of one because they’re fun.

And that’s how I acted around my husband when I felt Loki’s energy.

And now Loki no longer seems to be active, but that’s how the Gods are. They come, they go, and we’re not the ones to control them.

Odin helped me recently. I cried for help, and he helped me, and that’s all I’ll say on the matter. He’s a good guy.

Steve

